The Backstage Heroes!

Responsive image
Mayank Nagpal
designer@elementsculmyca.com
(+91)9953640161
Design & Verification
Responsive image
Hari Mukul
harimukul@elementsculmyca.com
(+91)8860409670
Design & Verification
Responsive image
Rishab Gupta
rishab@elementsculmyca.com
(+91) 9873776165
Marketing
Responsive image
Viharika Koul
viharika@elementsculmyca.com
(+91)8585929123
Marketing
Responsive image
Aakash Aggarwal
aakash@elementsculmyca.com
(+91)9416489095
Marketing
Responsive image
Aman Kulshreshtha
aman@elementsculmyca.com
(+91) 9971805448
Logistics
Responsive image
Karan Guglani
karan@elementsculmyca.com
(+91) 8447549391
Logistics
Responsive image
Akshay Beejawat
akshay@elementsculmyca.com
(+91) 9953399408
Logistics
Responsive image
Vani Gupta
vanigupta@elementsculmyca.com
(+91) 9718103060
Logistics
Responsive image
Ankur Sukhija
ankursukhija999@gmail.com
(+91) 9996730174
Logistics
Responsive image
Ojasvi Bhandari
ojasvibhandari4@gmail.com
(+91) 9599043005
Hospitality
Responsive image
Dhruv Wadhwa
dhruvwadhwa18@gmail.com
(+91) 9999914981
Hospitality



The Website Team

Responsive image
Aakash Verma
Lead Webdeveloper
github.com/aakashverma12
Responsive image
Himani Kansal
The Javascript Girl
github.com/himani-kansal
Responsive image
Akanksha Diwedi
Web Designer
github.com/akankshadiwedy
Responsive image
Naman Sachdeva
Web Designer
github.com/namansachdeva